FINALLY..

XxcherryliciousxX

..I HAVE ACTUALLY HAD TIME TO OPEN UP MY GAME. It HAS already crashed on me (LOLZ), but I’ve starrrrted decorating the neighbourhood & have been sorting out families/lots shizz. Plusssss I break up from uni for Xmas this week. WOOP. Thus, I thought a little treat was in order just so..like…well…you know I haven’t given up lol. A few snapshots of Faith, Shawn & Sam are after the jump, but first…

Planning everything out, it looks as though this season will be around 20 episodes. Maybe more. Now, that sounds like a lot (and it’ll be a lot of filming, etc), but considering that the first season was such a shambles in comparison to what I’m hoping this season will be, I think it’s necessary. A lot wasn’t really explored enough and a few loose ends need to be tied up. I’ve named and planned each episode though, so…

View original post 155 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

